Joesstockreports: Absolutely free information on stocks I own

I am a long time investor in the microcap space with experience investing in the following areas: technology, mining, oil and gas, biotech, crypto and many other areas. The speculative part of my portfolio, of which I consider microcaps to be a part of, are a small portion of my overall portfolio. I blog on them because I can provide insights into a lot of these small companies and they typically do not have a wide industry following. I like microcaps as they have potential for higher returns but the investor must be able to tolerate the higher risks and volatility that is associated with higher potential reward. Having retired in my 50s I wouldn’t invest more than I could afford to lose in the microcap space of the market.

Any due diligence from this site or any of my free sites is for entertainment only and not a solicitation to buy or sell any of the stocks discussed. Any estimates are examples of what is possible and should not be considered financial advise. I have not been compensated in any way and will never be compensated for my reports on any companies I have invested my own money in.

2 thoughts on “Joesstockreports: Absolutely free information on stocks I own

Leave a comment